From the time you create your event until it is finished, you will add, modify or delete information tens or even hundreds of times. You can make changes and updates through the event dashboard, preview them to see how they will look, and then puplish your changes in order to make them visible to your attendees. For your changes to take effect, you have to clik the "Publish" button. Only then will these changes appear on the web and on the mobile app.
ATTENTION: When you "Save Changes", these changes are not visible to your attendees until you publish them. You can still review your changes before you make them visible to your audience.